VD
Media & PR
Jonas Lundin Jerker Johansson
070-557 97 57 070-630 65 82
jonas.lundin@stcc.se jerker.johansson@stcc.se
För pressfrågor hänvisas till Jonas Lundin.
Eventchef
Presskoordinator
Filip Sporre Micke Fransson
070-823 99 50 076-825 77 60
filip.sporre@stcc.se micke.fransson@stcc.se
Försäljning
IT- & kommunikationsansvarig
Peter Lindberg Daniel Sporre
070-043 00 07 070-719 60 30
peter.lindberg@stcc.se daniel.sporre@stcc.se
Ekonomiansvarig
Creative Director
Lotta Westberg Karl Östberg
lotta.westberg@stcc.se 072-587 25 68
karl.ostberg@stcc.se
RallyX – Koordinator
Robin Nilsson
073-087 06 05
rogmediarobin@gmail.com