General enquiries

James Nixon (Championship Co-Ordinator)

James.Nixon@RallyX.se

 

Media 

Ben Pringle (Media Manager)

Ben.Pringle@MPACreative.com

 

Commercial 

Andreas Eriksson

Andreas.Eriksson@OMSE.se

 

Commercial and administration 

Jan-Erik Steen (Series Promoter)

Jan-Erik.Steen@Olsbergs.se

 

Sporting queries

Christer Jönsson (Race Director)

Christer.Jonsson@RallyX.se

 

Technical rules and regulations

Christer Ekevad

Christer.Ekevad@Telia.com

 

CrossCar/Crosskart

Mikael Thomsen (Technical Assistant)

Micke.Thomsen@outlook.com

 

Timing and transponder queries 

Meik Wagner

Meik.Wagner@Camp-Company.de