After an initial experiment in 2018 and 2019, the Tierp Arena is notably the circuit on which Oliver Solberg and Robin Larsson won their first RallyX championship title.

Located two hours from the capital Stockhom and 30 minutes from Scandivania’s oldest university city Uppsala, the Tierp circuit has undergone a number of changes in recent years.

After a three-season break, the RallyX championship returned to the Tierp Arena in 2023.

The different winners
2018: Oliver Solberg
2019: Oliver Eriksson
2023: Johan Kristoffersson and Kevin Eriksson

Supercar Lites
2018: Marcus Hoglund
2019: Linus Ostlund
2023: Simon Olofsson and Lukas Andersson