A stronghold of international Rallycross competitions until the mid-2010s, the Kouvola circuit joined the RallyX championship for the 2018 season.

An atypical layout with its elevation difference, pole position plays a vital role in Kouvola.

The different winners:
2018: Oliver Eriksson
2019: Robin Larsson
2022: Thomas Bryntesson and Johan Kristoffersson
2023: Kevin Eriksson and Yury Belevskiy

Supercar Lites
2018: Ben-Philip Gundersen
2019: Jesse Kallio
2022: Simon Olofsson (two wins)
2023: Simon Olofsson (two wins)