First appearing on the RallyX calendar in 2017, the Nysum circuit is one of the most spectacular in the championship.

Located 40 kilometers south of Aalborg, the track always promises a fierce battle on the first corner.

The different winners
2017: Thomas Bryntesson
2018: Ulrik Linnemann
2019: Oliver Eriksson
2020: Oliver Eriksson and Ben-Philip Gundersen
2021: Fraser McConnell and Johan Kristoffersson
2023: Peter Hedstrom and Kevin Eriksson

Supercar Lites
2018: Sondre Evjen
2019: Ben-Philip Gundersen
2020: Guillaume De Ridder and Henrik Krogstad
2021: Simon Olofsson and Tommi Hallman
2023: Lukas Andersson (two wins)